Integrantes

Carlos Alessandre Domingos Lentini clentini@ufba.br
Carlos Augusto França Schettini guto.schettini@gmail.com
Carlos Eduardo Peres Teixeira ocecept@gmail.com
Clemente Augusto Souza Tanajura cast@ufba.br
Fabiola Amorim fnamorim@gmail.com
Guilherme Camargo Lessa gclessa@gmail.com
Jacques Servain jacques.servain@gmail.com
Janini Pereira janinipereira@ufba.br
Martinho Marta-Almeida m.martalmeida@gmail.com
Mauro Cirano mcirano@ufba.br
Ricardo Piazza Meireles ricomeireles@gmail.com
Saulo Spanó spanosaulo@gmail.com
Vanessa Hatje vanessa@pq.cnpq.br


Alessandro Lopes Aguiar alexlaguiar@yahoo.com.br
Átila Matias Torres atilaatm@gmail.com
Daniele Miranda danielemirandaba@gmail.com
Fabiola Negreiros de Amorim fnamorim@io.usp.br
Fernanda DI Alzira Oliveira Matos fernandadialzira@gmail.com
Filipe Bitencourt Costa fb.costa@terra.com.br
Gustavo Lauton de Oliveira gustavolauton@gmail.com
Juan Manuel Babosa Lopez jotaman159@gmail.com
Rafael Mariani rafael.mariani.oceano@gmail.com
Raíza L. B. Andrade raizalbandrade@gmail.com
Rodrigo A Pedreira rodrigomaguiarp@gmail.com
Taiana Araújo taianagaraujo@gmail.com
Wederson Oliveira wedeathson@hotmail.com


Ana Sala Souza Santos anasala.sousa@yahoo.com.br
André Mattos Brandão brandaodeco@gmail.com
Lucas Fonseca fonseca0lucas@gmail.com