Integrantes

Carlos Alessandre Domingos Lentini clentini@ufba.br
Carlos Augusto França Schettini guto.schettini@gmail.com
Clemente Augusto Souza Tanajura cast@ufba.br
gclessa gclessa@gmail.com
Hebe Queiroz hebequeiroz@gmail.com
Jacques Servain jacques.servain@gmail.com
Janini Pereira janinipereira@ufba.br
Konstantin Pavlovich Belyaev kostia@ufba.br
Mauro Cirano mcirano@ufba.br
Moacyr Araújo moa@ufpe.br
Saulo Spanó spanosaulo@gmail.com
Vanessa Hatje vanessa@pq.cnpq.br
Wilton Zumpichiatti Arruda wilton@im.ufrj.br


Alessandro Lopes Aguiar alexlaguiar@yahoo.com.br
Fabiola Negreiros de Amorim fnamorim@io.usp.br
Filipe Bitencourt Costa fb.costa@terra.com.br
Leonardo Nascimento Lima leonasc_l@hotmail.com


Davi Mignac Carneiro davi.mignac@gmail.com